You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: utopian-io - Contribution 'Approved/Rejected' Analysis - 22nd - 29th December 2017

The rising number of contributions is incredible! Although mainly driven by translations. Maybe I'll have to dust off my French!

The rise in the steem price should help support the value of the Utopian upvote for each contribution, assuming it holds. It may even be possible to reduce the minimum percentage without reducing the value of the Utopian upvote as the steem price rises.

Sort:  

haha, lets see it!

I mentioned this to my French girlfriend but as it's mainly technical translations I don't think it would be much fun for her!

Yes, my other weekly post focuses more on the vote weights and the rising price counteracting each other. At $1 STEEM, i'm not sure how 5000 contributions would look?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78