Shopware Translation, Turkish Translation Part 3 (509 words)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

shopware_logo_white_on_blue569dfcd85d7a6.png

Hi everyone this is my third of translation for shopware. I had so much fun.
This time i translated 509 words. You can see my work here and also you can reach my whole work at my links,
Previous works:

Part 1

Part 2

Links:

Crowdin Profile: mingenc

Turkish Translation Activity Link: TurkishTranslation Activity

Translated File Link:Translated File

Crowdin Project Page: Shopware

Github Project: Shopware

BEFORE:

IMG_3962.jpg

IMG_3963.jpg

WHİLE:

IMG_3964.jpg

AFTER:

IMG_3965.jpg

IMG_3966.jpg

Thank you!



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved yet. See the Utopian Rules. Please edit your contribution to reapply for approval.

  • Please include links of previous works you have done in this project. (ie. Part 1, Part 2)

You may edit your post here, as shown below:

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you for your attetion. I just editted my post.

Hi @mingenc you failed to response on the time needed sorry we can't accept the contribution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53