Utopian en.json translation to Dutch part 1 (1488 words)

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Having just found out about Utopian, I decided to look if there was any translating to be done. I stumbled upon the translation for the en.json and saw that the progress for Dutch was only at 7%(not having checked how to post about work done, I forgot to take a screenshot of this number, dumb me!)

Seeing as how the en.json file is working with strings of words more so than individual words, I couldn't go through the process of counting the individual words. I will however provide screenshots to show that the work done has been at least 500 words :)!

With the translating been done till 7%, I took it 49% further and will try to finish it soon!
image.png

In my opinion a fitting validation image :^).
image.png

108 translations done today!
image.png

Let's check them out!
image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Having done translations for a bunch of Discord Bots (still doing that by the way), I'm quite familiar with a lot of terms and what kind of things to translate or not to translate. That really helped the entire process a lot! I hope to finish the rest of the translations soon, and then I'll be looking for the next project!

Check my translations for this project, or all my translations.
See the project on Github and on Crowdin.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @minersean I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46