My Application To Become A Utopian Moderator

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

This is my moderation application for Utopian.io.I would like to become a Utopian.io moderator because i love spending my time on making contribution and also reading other peoples tutorials.I have been coding since 6.5 years.I'm professionally coding on c#,c ,c++ and java.I have 3 years experience on html and website building.I also know how to Mysql and network programming.

About me

I'm a student in software engineering department.I graduated from computer programming deparmant in 2013.My main language is Turkish,but i can speak English (American,Uk,regular) very well.I have been learning Greek since 2014 and i can help on Greek translations if needed.I can also speak Spanish slightly.I'm Erdal Aşık i am from Turkey,Ankara and i am 22 years old.I also have 3 years experience on professional video editing.

The categories i would like to moderate

Tutorials/Video Tutorials : Since i have spend years and experienced a lot in coding languages i would like to moderate in this category.

Translation : I would like to moderate on "translations" because i know three languages very well.I could also try to help in Spanish if needed.

Development : I've been developing for long enough to gain experience on long-term projects.I would like to moderate on this category too.

Which Supervisor I would like work with?

I would like to nominate @omeratagun. Since he is also Turkish we would communicate way better and make works done faster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75