Login using Facebook and Gmail should be on zulip chat application

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Components

Zulip is a free, open source, community built group chat platform, optimized around helping organizations communicate efficiently.

Proposal

The application should allow users logging using Facebook or Gmail in login section..it will makes it more easier for users.

So I suggest if ''login using Facebook and login using Gmail'' should be added to this application it could make it more easier for new users to login without passing through any stress. I will show the before and after login in my mockup/Example

Mockups / Examples

The screenshot below is the current interface of the application when user want to login
Screenshot_20180131-102753.png
This is my design how it will look like when this option is implemented.
PicsArt_01-31-10.27.13.jpg

Benefits

This will benefit users a while lot by logging in using their Facebook account without having to input the url cos many users don't even understand which url to use in this section to enable them login.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @mikky-dolls I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68