Addding of editor's tools to simple note application could make it more professional

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Components

SNote is an open source application use for putting down a quite note for later use or remembering what was put down days back or weeks.

Proposal

I propose that editor tools feature has alot of use and importance when it comes to note taking or writing, The editors tool enables users edit and modifying of notes by users the way they want it, The editors tools carries alot of features like The Bold text, italics text,font,underline,numbering,column and so many others.

Mockups / Examples

The application without this feature
Screenshot_20180208-002557.png
Clicking on the editing tools, the editing tools will pop out and users can use anyone the wish to.
My design for this feature
PicsArt_02-08-12.29.14.jpg

Benefits

This feature will benefit users in alot of way like allowing them to bold the tittle of their note, underlining, centralize, set font and many others..

This will make users to love simple note application the more.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

@mikky-dolls, Approve is not my ability, but I can upvote you.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @mikky-dolls I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65