Steemit Block User Feature

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Components

I propose a block feature so Steemit members are able to block members for privacy or that they wish to not show their content to.

Proposal

n/a

Mockups / Examples

n/a

Benefits

This feature will be beneficial to anyone who may have been harassed or bothered in some way from another member. For example, a female member may have a male member leaving sexual or vulgar comments or stalking her blogs.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

I am totally for, this topic is essential! I think everyone should feel protected in some way :)

I agree! Thank you for commenting.

Thank you!

Hello @mikej your contribution can not be approved because its not detailed enough. Please be sure to always contribute in a formal way, with detailed information. This will help the developers or project owner understand clearly what you are suggesting.
Btw, your suggestion is for steemit.com which simply means the correct repo is steemit/condenser
Please be sure to go through the rules and understand them before submitting another contribution. Thank you.

[utopian-moderator]

I see, well I understand but I'm not a programmer and it was just a suggestion from a user. I won't make any more suggestions and I apologise if I broke your rules.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94