You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Curation Bot

in #utopian-io7 years ago

It's much easier to understand javascript with your contributions. I would like to ask if you can confirm does this code work, because I can't find answer anywhere. I tried it several times, but it does not work for me. Maybe I've made something wrong. Thank you!

const json = JSON.stringify(['reblog', {
  account: username,
  author: 'author',
  permlink: 'permlink'
}]);

steem.broadcast.customJson(privPostingWif, [], [username], 'follow', json, (err, result) => {
  console.log(err, result);
});
Sort:  

Is this a re-steem? I was looking on how to accomplish that. I will try to get it working.

Yes, there are only few examples and variations of that code but I didn't succeed to put in work any. But it should be correct.
I would like to talk with you about it on discord on steemit chat? My username is same on both.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69