OpenCart Language Translation v.1.5

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Project Details

OpenCart is an open-source e-commerce platform. It is PHP-based, using a MySQL database and HTML components. I think is a good project to support because, right now e-commerces are getting bigger and people are preferring them all over the world, it's becoming the best option for a lot of people. Also you can support from any place in the world, it's very opened for a lot of languages. So you're invited to be part of this great project!

Links related to the translation

https://crowdin.com/project/opencart-language-translation
https://github.com/opencart/opencart
https://crowdin.com/project/opencart-language-translation/activity_stream
https://www.opencart.com/

Source Language

The source language of the project was English.

Translated Language

Translated to Spanish. There are over 24587 words left to translate.

Number Of Words

1330 words translated.
canridad de palabtas.jpg

Number of words translated on this contribution: 1330

Proofread Words

None

Previous translation on the same project

This is my first contribution in this Project! And looking for keep contributing!

Number of words translated on the project before this report (if any): 0

Here, you can see the steps I took to make the contribution to OpenCart Project:

This is the main page for OpenCart Language Translation v.1.5, you can see the language source: English

1.jpg

Selection of the language I translated the words into: Spanish

2.jpg

Some of the folders I contribuited.

3.jpg

Proof of my translation from English to Spanish.

4.jpg

Further proof of my translated words:

5.jpg



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @jmromero, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Your post is really great. I found it awesome. I like it. Thanks for sharing with us.

Thank you very much for reading it!!

Hey @michellesisco I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Wow! Thank you very much for all the information and all the advices to keep improving my activities here. I will keep contributing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12