You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #task-graphics: The frames for SteemShutter (iOS)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hi.
I present my proposal.

MP1.png
MP2.png

MP3.png

I decided to make my proposal with different colors but always keeping the steem logo as main logo.
I made four blue frames, one dark and tow colorful.

Have a nice day.


The images used in this mockup are from Pixabay.

You can download the editable files here.

Sort:  

WOW, how could I miss to see this comment? Amazing. I have to make​ a decision in a few hours

This is definitely the winning entries. I have problems by recognizing colors, my wife helped me to choose! Thank you for your contribution and this is one of two entries that I will use in my app. Thanks for contribution​ again, this is awesome

I'm glad you liked it. It has been nice to make the frames.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65739.28
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66