Play Store Feature Graphic Design | Keepest

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Plantilla Portada Post Utopian.png


Repository

Keepest


Details

Keepest is an app of Android that allows you yo learn languages on a dynamic and funny form.

As the developer asked, I created a pretty Play Store feature graphic. I made the promotional image by using the colors of the app and the logo that I previously made, I used a calligraphic font in order to give it a funnier style.

In the background I created a brush on Bokeh style from a circular brush and I added circles around it. I also added a girl as if she were using the app and getting fun from it.

Colors Used


Mockup


Benefits

Pretty design.

It is more attractive to new users.

The application will have a better image inside the Play Store.

New representative design.


Proof of Authorship


Tools

Adobe Photoshop CS6


Original Files

Download Files (Editable Files, PNG, material shown in this contribution.)

Post Cover Image

Font: Tahu!

Android Mockup

Woman with a phone


Proof of Work Done

Personal Github Profile

Issue

Pull Request



This work is licensend under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International-license.

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution.

You should provide the ready to use file in various dimentions and size.


Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hi, thanks for the feedback.
I thought it was not necessary because the Feature Graphic has specific measurements.

Hello, I am the author of Keepest. Thank you @mendezand for beautiful feature graphics. I've just created steemit account. I'm really impressed by the steemit site, one of blockchain projects that actually works. You just gained one new user for the platform and I'm following you of course:)

Welcome :) How did you learn about Steem?

Hello, thank you very much. Utopian is an excellent place to publicize your open source applications and improve them.

Hello very interesting friend this application, thank you very much for sharing, from now on I am your follower I hope you can also follow me, regards

Hello @mendezand, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Hey @mendezand
Thanks for contributing on Utopian.
We’re already looking forward to your next contribution!

Want to chat? Join us on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV.

Vote for Utopian Witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91