New Logo Proposal for Screen Recorder

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

logo-01.jpg

Details

I design a logo for open source android app Screen Recorder. Capturing full screen, and recording voice from microphone, then mux them out to an MP4 file.

  • This is a sample APP for learning Android media APIs such as AudioRecord, MediaCodec, and MediaMuxer.

presentation-01-01.png

Benefits / Improvements

The many more important, the new logo becomes more eye-catching than the previous logo. Old logo does not identify the app coz old is the android icon. I make this logo using letter "S", record icon and video camera.The new logo will be better than the previous logo. it is modern and easy to customize.The new logo easily identifies the app.

Tools

I design this logo using adobe illustrator cc 2017.

Work proof

1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg
5.jpg
6.jpg
7.jpg

Original files

All Source File HERE

Free fonts HERE



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

  • make the symbol a bit bigger in the app icon

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

thank you for approval

Hey @andrejcibik, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

I hope utopian approve. Good job.

please give me your Discord link..

upvote and resteemit done

  • Please provide a version of logo in form of a app icon with background.

sir @andrejcibik
Please check source file I provided a version of the logo in form of an app icon with the background.

Hey @mdnazmulhasan I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04