My New Design for Maps.me App Logo

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

maps.me-01.jpg

Details

HELLO, Everyone,

My new logo design for MAPS.ME that is open source android and iPhone apps. Free, fast, detailed and entirely offline maps with turn-by-turn navigation – trusted by over 90 million travelers worldwide.Save mobile data, no internet is required.All maps inside and all features are free. Always were and always will be.
Maps.me app source code available on Github.

This is jpg of the new logo

maps.me-01-01.jpg

This is png

200px.png

logo concept-01.jpg

Color variation

Maps.me color vr-01.jpg

I using this color for the logo

using color-01.jpg

Logo size variation

logo sizes-01.jpg

Benefits / Improvements

There is original logo

unnamed.png

Logo comparison

logo comp-01.jpg

New logo in Google Play Store

nw play store.jpg

Mockup on Phone

mok.jpg
source

Tools

I design this logo using adobe illustrator cc 2017.

My some work proof

13.jpg
14.jpg
1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg
5.jpg
6.jpg
7.jpg
8.jpg
10.jpg
11.jpg

Original files

Google Play Store HERE

App Store HERE

Github link HERE

All Source File

DOWNLOAD

Thank you...



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Very nice design. :)

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

thank you for approval....

Hey @mdnazmulhasan I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79