You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Use Utopian-io :

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.
You are first writing a tutorial and you have chosen blog post, this is incorrect.
Your tutorial format is not well presented or laid out. Please ensure your post format is professional and has proper headlines and categorized steps/information.
You have a signature image at the end, and this is not acceptable under utopian posts.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thanks for the response @mcfarhat, I am very sorry, because I am new in steemit and this is my first utopian-io posting, I will try to improve and repeat it as best I can. Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40