You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the Dtube Mobile App (Unofficial Android App)

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Thank you for your contribution.
We are happy to accept this once you provide proof of work, as in confirmation that the github work/account belongs to you, along with relevant pull requests.

Please edit your contribution accordingly to reapply for approval.
See the Utopian Rules.
You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

I added a Proof of ownership section in my article (at the bottom). README.md links to my Steemit acccount. I wasn't sure what you meant by " relevant pull requests" as I have never been too good with git. I just asked on Utopian discord about it. Oh and my discord is also powerpoint45 just like my github, XDA and Play Developers Account. I hope this is enough proof for you...

Thank you, yes that looks good now.
Contribution approved :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51