You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beem Tutorials #2 - Beneficiaries

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hey @emrebeyler,
You not posting on utopian is NOT what we are wanting to happen ! :)
The general idea that @yokunjon is trying to convey is to come up with some more innovative and useful examples of utilizing beem functionality. I just checked quickly and was able to stumble upon well-documented beneficiaries uses by crokkon here and here
Your posts are getting scored, and I personally learnt some aspects via reading your post.
Our advise is around coming up with something more innovative and useful to utilize those beem functions, make it more exciting !

Sort:  

These links are irrelevant. These are bug reports and pull requests. They’re nowhere near being a documentian or tutorial.

This is a series from zero to hero. You cannot explain advanced things without giving the basics.

Anyways, I dont see any point to continue discussing this because my series looks like incompatible with tutorials category.

Edit: no offence to any team members, I just dont share the same feelings. I had a similar steem-python tutorials (15 posts) and I still get good feedback from people after months

Speaking with my author hat, this review just frustruted me because you think that the content is not enough to be rewarded while I get good feedbacks from the readers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60