You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: bookdownplus: an R package for writing assorted books and documents | 将你的帖子整理成一本漂亮的书

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Thank you for your contribution.
Yet, it cannot be approved at the moment because it does not have proof of work.
You posted in the development category, and we need confirmation that this work is yours.

See the Utopian Rules. Please edit your contribution and add proof (links, screenshots, commits, etc) of your work, to reapply for approval.

You may edit your post here, as shown below:

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for the information. I have inserted a sreenshot of my login webpage on my repo as a proof of work. If it is insufficient, please let me know.

Thank you, this is approved now

Thank you! Now I know how it works on utopian.io.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38