Proofreading Polish translation of Steemit Whitepaper (from 0 to 100%)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

PROJECT DETAILS

Ok, It will be my third and - hopefully - last attempt to make a contribution ;)

As a contribution, I proofread the Polish translation of Steemit Whitepaper. Proofreading was done enitirely on crowdin.com.

MY CROWDIN PROFILE:

obraz.png

PROJECT DETAILS:

obraz.png

obraz.png

NUMBER OF PROOFREAD WORDS:

18768

obraz.png

NUMBER OF PROOFREAD WORDS ACCEPTED AS A CONTRIBUTION :

None

SOURCE LANGUAGE:

ENGLISH

TRANSLATED LANGUAGE:

POLISH



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

This has absolutely been an interesting journey for both of us. The translations in question are quite old and should not be accepted under normal circumstances, but since this is very important content of high quality, I would feel bad rejecting it, which is why I told you back then that you could come back once crowdin is back!

Thank you for contributing to Utopian and we hope to see you again!

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @jestemkioskiem, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Hey @mazelin I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61574.21
ETH 3389.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52