Suggestion To Add Undo And Redo Button To My Notes Mobile Application.

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Introduction

My Notes is one of my best Android note pad, which i use to make quick note or write long articles, since it is easy to use. The cool and amazing features in the app made it a must use app for me. But currently there is still some features which is missing one of it is the redo and undo button.

Reasons for suggestion

Using My Notes to edit a long text has not been easy, there are times in which i will like to add or remove a text from my previously written note of which happen to be more tasking than it supposed to be. Since there are big possibility of adding a text unknowingly to wrong location and it become difficult and more of a challenging task to locate such text, until you have to read up all the article line after line. The process of reading long article over and over again just to locate wrongly inputed text is quite tiring and time consuming. Then the thought to make suggestion to add undo and redo button so as to make it easier to undo a wrongly inputed text or alphabet. The redo button will also make it much easier to restore any text that the users later found to be useful.

Below Is The Suggested Image Example of How The Undo And Redo Button should look like.

1517503801414.jpg
suggested image example with the red arrows pointing at the undo and redo button

Conclusion

Having this kind of features on My notes mobile application will make it much more easier for typing and editing any articles without having to read the entire content just to spot wrongly inputed text.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

wonderful post

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @mayowadavid I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73