You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPlus 2.3 : Popup/keyboard shortcuts to switch between Steemit, Busy, Utopian and Steemd + New layout for Feed+

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Wow! This is my first time looking at steem-plus and I've got to say you really blow some of the stuff I've been doing out of the water! I worked on a couple small Chrome extensions for the Steem community:

But it seems like it would be a much better use of my time to contribute to your project instead of encouraging people to download a ton of extensions for little features! Do you accept contributions! I'd love to chat on Discord if you're interested!

Sort:  

Sure man, more than accepting contributions, I welcome them! I ll checkout your work tomorrow! Please contact me on Discord @stoodkev

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38