You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit 'Smack-down' analysis - Flag usage: September 2017 - February 2018

I find it funny that those flagged by cheetah and Steemcleaners would do retaliatory flags. Just sets them up for more flags.

I'm surprised with the flags for zappl and when I read @crokkon post it kinda explains things.

Things will be heating up in the coming weeks as war operations will be in full swing.

Sort:  

Yeah, more flags for them I think - might as well set a new account up and try to do things differently.

I think if I did the same analysis in 3 months time we'd see less flags, only because I think the price of STEEM will range for a while and new signups will be low in comparison to Dec and Jan. We'll see!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58