You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part 16: How To Analyse A User's Vote History In A Specific Time Period Using Steem-Python

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hello out there!

Not sure if anyone will read this at all but if possible I'd love to get an answer...I'm trying to run this example:

But unfortunatelly, I get this error with both Python 2.7 and 3.6:

Is it a known issue or something wrong on my side?

Sort:  

I created a completely clean virtual environment, installed steem-python and tried running it and it worked fine for me

You can try upgrading your steem-python since maybe you have an older version. If that doesn't work you can also contact me on Discord at Amos#4622 and I can help you out!

hmmm..thanks for ur work, I'll take a closer look on that and will let you know!

Which python version r u using?

Python 3.6.5 :: Anaconda custom (64-bit).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42