You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Project Update] Smults a.k.a Steem MULti Tags Search - New Features

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Wow, great to see some progresss :) I have your app in my browser bookmarks altho I have to say I havent been using it..will for sure start..

As for your request u just sent me, the issue is still there, at least for my Chrome version on Ubuntu (Version 62.0.3202.94 (Official Build) (64-bit))

Here the screencast as you requested :)

https://imgur.com/a/E1SxApG

(Dunno how to include it so the gif shows here haha :D Gotta go now otherwise I'll be late to the bjj practice :D Best of luck with the project!

Edit: I just figured out the issue....if I select it by enter, the text gets deleted...if I select it by left mouse click, the text stays there....btw nice to see a favicon, I missed it :) Okk Im off now :D

Sort:  

Wow @matkodurko Thanks for the fast reply. Yea, I see it! Glad to see another Ubuntu user.
Yea, looks weird, but it doesn't happen to me. Can you try to upgrade your chrome? The latest for Ubuntu should be version 69. Below is my version.

Version 69.0.3497.81 (Official Build) Built on Ubuntu , running on Ubuntu 18.04 (64-bit)

Oh wow I had no idea I'm soo behind haha :D But actually I don't want to upgrade tho as the newest version disables Flash by default on every restart...at least thats what a colleague of mine has written to our Slack. And I sometimes work from this private PC as well and it might cause some head scratching for me :D srryyy, maybe someone else could help u?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97