You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Translation "Bitcoin: A Peer-to-Peer Electronic Cash System" paper by Satoshi Namakoto

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Thank you for your suggest mr.samhamou. You're right, I'm a new steem user. So, that's no problem if you suspect me as a duplicate account. But this is really my only one account. I dont have any other account as you think. The fact is, I dont much know how to use this steem correctly, I'm just doing what my friend do as a new steem user too, such join both crowdin and utopian. But I'm lucky, you appear here as a utopian-moderator, you might tell me what I'm suppose to do first as a new steem user, so there is no more suspecting that my account is duplicate account.

Sort:  

contact me on discord ,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70