You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Utopian For Charities and Edu Programs. 1000 STEEM Ready To Be Donated. Lets Choose the Charity!

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hello utopian i nominate @AFRICAUNCHAINED

Africaunchained has the sole vision of moving Africans out of bondage through crypto and also raising fire brand, productive, adept and versatile youths who will be skillful in knowledge and vibrant in wisdom, hermetically sealed to take up the gauntlet and be a catalyst for change by influencing, affecting and imparting to their generation in a positive way.
@AFRICAUNCHAINED is actually building a new world where everyone has a chance to be Heard..

Africaunchained has really help me and has encouraged me with their upvotes when I lost interest on steemit
Africaunchained made me to be confident on my self and to believe in what I can do
I strongly believe with the help of utopian,@Africaunchained will do more💯💯🔥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62355.30
ETH 3372.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50