Add some features in the app tap the number

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

test your reflexes. There is only one rule: tap the number that appears on the screen in the right order and quick to try to achieve your best Scores!

I did some exploration on this software and I played the game. Here are the following screenshot of my own game:

IMG_20180311_022704.jpg

Proposal

My suggestion to the developer. To add some important features in ** tap the ** game. The feature I recommend is to add an account and share the game to social media.

Mockups / Examples

this is the basic view of the "tap The Number" application where the feature function is not available in "The Number" tab

IMG_20180311_022621.png


Below is a picture that I suggest on the game tab the number.


PicsArt_03-11-03.04.51.png
when users click on share feature, it will come out as below.
IMG_20180311_025524.png

Benefits

Its benefits and uses are. By adding the ** share feature ** then users can share the score that we have got through the media soasial owned by the user. And by adding the ** add account ** feature then the user can play the tap the number game on another smartphone at the same level, by logging in to the account that has been linked.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @marstune I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45