bugs on steemit Reputation

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

i logged in to my steemit account today only to find out my rep has gone from 58 to 25,
first a thought popped up in my brain asking
if i have offended any body.
maybe i was flagged

after some massive refreshing, my reputation came back to 58,
but when also navigating to other steemit account i found out their rep as gone down to same 25,and funny enough it accurs mostly when a user navigate to wallet
in a general form its a bug

take a look at the bug video

Sort:  

i feel so, i hope this post can be approve directly and the steemit developer reach this post

if possible, yes, i hate the sight of that.

Same thing happens to me this morning, I think it's an error.

its all over, its an issue of rep

Your contribution cannot be approved because it is a duplicate. It is very similar to a contribution that was already accepted here.
Also Here
Welcome to Utopian community great post.
You were not flagged LOL.
This was a valid bug but already reported so unfortunately, I have to reject.
The maintainers are working on a fix, yes this bug is quite annoying to me too :)
You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41