You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exo Platform - Indonesian translation (1032 words)

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

Kindly put your profile activity link in crowdin. and add some screenshot of your translated words. for the fast review of contribution.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

I follow the utopian rules, the problem includes the profile activity, I think it is already on my crowdin profile have all been included, because before I have post like that no problem. please give explanation where I do not follow the rules.

Hey @marou27, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32