Translating the ancap-ch/from-en in 1,105 words from English to Filipino Language part 3

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

logo.png

Project Details

The ancap-ch/from-en is an open source about libertarianism of books and articles this project is very interesting information to know more People and i hope my contribution of my translation can help on this project.

This is my third translation of ancap-ch/from-en in 1,105 words
from english to filipino language.

Links related to the translation

This is my example of my translate words
sc1 from en part 3.png
sc2 from en part 3.png
sc3 from en part 3.png

Source Language

English is the source of my translation

Translated Language

Filipino is translated language of my translation.

Number Of Words

Total number of words i have translated : words 1,105

Number of words translated on this contribution: 2,241

Proofread Words

I have already translated 1,105Words
from en aprove part 3.png
proofreader.png

Previous translation on the same project

Yes i have already contributed to this translation.

Number of words translated on the project before this report (if any): 0



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

@markjasonmengua, Upvote is the only thing I can support you.

Your Category is wrong please change it to Translations

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

  • Hi, on your future contribution please add the link of your profile in crowdin. Thank You!

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @markjasonmengua I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69