Translating the ancap-ch/from-en in 1,064words from English to Tagalog Language part 5

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

logo.png

Project Details

The ancap-ch/from-en is an open source about libertarianism of books and articles this project is very interesting information to know more People and i hope my contribution of my translation can help on this project.

This is my fifth translation of ancap-ch/from-en in 1,064 words
from english to Tagalog language.

Links related to the translation

This is my example of my translate words
part 5sc1 taga.png
part 5 sc2 taga.png
part 5 sc3 taga.png

Source Language

English is the source of my translation

Translated Language

Tagalog is translated language of my translation.

Number Of Words

Total number of words i have translated : words 1,064

Number of words translated on this contribution: 2,822

Proofread Words

I have already translated 1,064Words
part 5 tagalog aprove.png

proofreader tagalog.png

Previous translation on the same project

Yes i have already contributed to this translation.

Number of words translated on the project before this report (if any): 0



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

@markjasonmengua, Approve is not my ability, but I can upvote you.

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • Hi, you contribution cannot be approve because you have a lot untranslated words.

In translation Rules:
(Text that is supposed to remain untranslated strings/text can't be included in the minimum amount of words.)

Please, make sure you read the rules very carefully before you contribute again, as all contribution rejections are now
indisputable and we don't allow users to correct their mistakes again. Thank You!

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69