Sort:  

Oh! my bad, I didn't know someone already posted the same contribution.keep up the good work @manishmike10

oh! wait a minute @manishmike. I just noticed that my contribution and his contribution is completely different. We used different component to alarm the user of the warning and also our code is completely different. can you please look to it again? :(

Different software’s or hardware, but aren’t the end result the same?

Mmmm. Good point. but aren't the contributions for developers and hobbyist, who may want to use our contributions for their projects? If so, the end result may be the same(obstacle warnings) but our approach is different. The other one uses optical warnings while mine is sound warning which uses entirely different codes and hardware. The other way can't be used if the developers/hobbyist want to have a sound alarm also they cannot use my mine if they want the optical warning. I think this will give more options to the users, they could even use both ways to evolve the project.
Well, this are just my thoughts. I just wanted to let you know what I think.
If you still think my contribution cannot be approved, then so be it. I will respect your decision @manishmike. Thank you for taking the time to response to my comment👍.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38