Translation Of Magento 1 From English To Indonesian [651 Words Translated]

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Today I want to contribute in utopian in Translation category, and the project I created today is Magento 1 and I am translation into Indonesian.



I Translation to Indonesian from 651 WORD


  • Before

after.jpg

after.png


  • After

After.jpg

after2.png



  • Word

Word.jpg

Sedang kerja.jpg


  • The Result Of The Project I Have Done

Hasil 9.jpg

Hasil 8.jpg

Hasil 7.jpg

Hasil 6.jpg

Hasil 5.jpg

Hasil 4.jpg

Hasil 3.jpg

Hasil 2.jpg

Hasil 1.jpg



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not refer to or relate to an open-source repository. See here for a definition of "open-source."

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68