Liferay ENGLISH to TURKISH Translation

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Project Details
Liferay is a new open source portal. I wanted to contribute to this new formation. I have translated the parts that the user will see. Liferay portal needs to be translated for use at every level. And a portal I plan to use. I think it is a portal that needs to be supported and translated first. I think this portal will be useful for peoples.

Crowdin Links
My Crowdin Link
Liferay Github
Liferay Crowdin
Crowdin My Reports

Source Language
ENGLISH

Translated Language
TURKISH
I translated 1148 words. There are around 4425 words left to translate.

Number Of Words
1148

Proofread Words
0

Previous translation on the same project
This is my first contribution to this project.

Proofs of work



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • Minimum 1000 words per translation contribution. Text that is supposed to remain untranslated (links, code, paths, ...) or "duplicated strings/text can't be included in the minimum amount of words."

  • Using translation machines (ie. Google translate) is not allowed.

1.JPG

2.JPG

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30