Sort:  

No it does not become a bot, it just adds configuration data to your account that the bot tracker site can read. To set up a bot you need to run software to automatically transact and vote from the account.

Ah ok, thanks. Where could I get this software? I am very interested in create a bot and configure it.

Thanks again for your time.

You can get the post promoter software that I wrote here: https://github.com/MattyIce/postpromoter also if you're not technical and/or don't want to run the software yourself I offer a bot hosting service where we host and run the bot for you. You can reach out to me on steemit.chat or discord if you want to discuss.

Thanks friend, tonight or tomorrow, I will write you. You are fantastic.

Hi, can I find you in Discord? This is my user malonmar#0459

If you can, this weekend I would like to talk with you.

Regards my friend.

I don't think we're in any of the same discord servers, here's a link to the PALnet discord, you should be able to find me there: https://discord.gg/hQxq6s

Thanks, I am there. When I can connect, I will find you.