App shows unknown error occurred while I try to share counting through Instagram in tourcount.

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Project information

Expected behavior

When I opened the tourcount free and opensource android app after that i click on counting option then I try to share it must shared through Instagram as i try through other platforms it can't share.

Actual behavior

When I open the tourcount free and opensource android app after that I click on the counting option then I try to share it through Instagram app shows unknown error occurred.

How to reproduce.

  • Download the app from F-droid.
  • Then install the app.
  • Then open the app.
  • after that I click on the counting option.
  • then click on right top corner on three dots.
  • then try to share the app through various platforms.
  • when I try to share it through Instagram app shows unknown error occurred.

App: tourcount v 3.0.1
Operating system: mi A1 8.0.0 Oreo

Recording of the bug

My GitHub account: https://github.com/maliksajad

Sort:  

Hello @maliksajad
Seems this contribution has already been accepted at utopian.
Here is the link.

Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io.

Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator].

Your post is very good!


++++Vote++++

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88