Translation for Human Phenotype Ontology(1066 words completed)

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Project Details

Hey there! First of all thanks to project owner accept me for the translate this project. This project is about ontology of phenotypic abnormalities. I was looking for some medical translates cuz i'm really curious about them. While translating it i learned something also. My sister is a medical doctor also mom is a nurse. So i'm into everything about medical. Also i should say thank you to my sister because she helped me to understand some of medical terms. :) I hope my contribution will help someone.

Links related to the translation

Source Language

English

Translated Language

Turkish.

Number Of Words

1066

Number of words translated on this contribution:
1066

Proof

1
image.png

2
image.png

3
image.png

4
image.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

@maienhel, Upvote is the only thing I can support you.

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.
Hello @maienhel you re-translated strings you have translated before thus decreasing your word count.
noni.PNG
noni2.PNG
noni3.PNG

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thanks for the review. I'll be carefull next time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48