You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to set up and backup a DASH wallet | Historical view of DASH's growth rate: $100 worth of DASH in 2014 would have given you over $100,000 by now

in #utopian-io6 years ago

What a phenomenal tutorial. Bill Gates highlighted earlier today that crypto is killing lives. I really don't agree with him cos people like you are truly a testimonial to the fact that crypto is expanding our horizons. From Bitcoin to alt coins like Dash that you've touched in this tutorial, there is meat for everyone!
Keep it coming bro.

Sort:  

Bill Gates stated that? I'm amused. Can you send me a link so I can read through or watch. Or listen to. Whichever.

Cheers :) :)

This is actually a link to the gist. You need to read the discussion thread to make sense of his statement...
(https://www.reddit.com/r/btc/comments/80wj6h/stop_the_fud_bill_gates_bitcoin_doesnt_kill_lives/)

I'm grateful 🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾:)

Cryptocurrency is still under the radar. Very soon I'm sure it will go main stream and by then we'll be millionaires

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64