Spongedocs ENG to TUR (1100 words) #3

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Project Details

I decided to translate this project because I am a minecraft player.
Sponge is a Minecraft API. This plugin made minecraft detailed. It was made to enrich your Minecraft experience by allowing plugins to add functionality to Minecraft.

Links related to the translation

Crowdin page of project
Activity page of project
My activity page
My crowdin profile
Github

Previous translation on the same project

My previous part: #1 #2

Source Language

English.

Translated Language

Turkish.

Number Of Words

1100 translated in this part. I translated totally 1140 words in previous projects. Total words of project : 407505 words.

Proofread Words

None.

Proof work

BEFORE

1.png

AFTER

2.png

3.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

Too much mistakes and its not match with original translations. You are translating some words and left some words in English. So , I am sorry but it can't be approved. Please be careful next time.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36