Logo design for Codecombat

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Codecombat is open source code. The code is also available in github. I added links to down. I decided to do the Codecombat logo beacuse the software is very good but it's logo are simple.

-I used adobe illustrator & free font.

Google drive

Github:

Official site:

Font link

Human head inspiration:

My logo

asamaa1.png

My process

Screenshot_1.png

Screenshot_2.png

Screenshot_3.png

Screenshot_4.png

Screenshot_5.png

Screenshot_6.png

Screenshot_7.png

7.7.png

7.8.png

Screenshot_8.png

Screenshot_9.png

Screenshot_10.png

Screenshot_11.png

Screenshot_12.png

Different colours

asamaa3.png

asamaa2.png

Different size

asamaa5.png

OLD / NEW

asamaa4.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

  • please make a horizontal version for use on website. The version in square format is too small on their website.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @mahmutfirat I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36