You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemauto - backend improvement

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Let me explain
I just finished development of curation_trail, fanbase, and schedule_post in the mahdiyari/steemauto-backend
So, I just updated the code which was related to this parts in the main repository (mahdiyari/steemauto)
That similar codes are the old codes. I'm just re-coding steemauto (and I will fix that codes in the coming updates).
Also, I think using map is not possible in that case

// mysql will return this result
const result = [{'SELECT EXISTS(SELECT `test` FROM `posts`)': 1}]
result.map(res => console.log(res)) // {SELECT EXISTS(SELECT `test` FROM `posts`): 1}
result[0].map(res => console.log(res)) // Uncaught TypeError: result[0].map is not a function

Thanks for your review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72