OpenCart Persian Language Translation [Part 1 translated words:1256]

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Project Details

A free shopping cart system. OpenCart is an open source PHP-based online e-commerce solution, an online store management system with various languages and currencies which is available for free.

Links related to the translation

Source Language

The source language is English.

Translated Language

I translated from English to Persian language.

Number Of Words

In this part I translated 1256 words out of 50599 words from English to Persian.

Number of words translated on this contribution:
I contributed 1256 words in this part.

Proofread Words

not yet

Previous translation on the same project

Im new in this project.
Number of words translated on the project before this report (if any):
no words. this is my first time on this project

My Crowdin Account.JPG

After translation
Open-cart.png

My Activity
My Activity.JPG



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • We do not accept crowdin translations as of now. Please read new rules carefully.
    You can contact us on Discord.
    [utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41