Suggestion: Add Features "SAVE FILE" and "KARAOKE" in Spotify

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Component

Spotify is an application for android, ios, mac and windows to listen to songs with a very good quality to be listened to. this spotify application is very useful for music lovers and always provide the latest songs simply by activating the premium version of Spotify. The Spotify app is also able to listen to the radio using an internet connection and also the advantages are very cheap to use the premium version of Spotify.

Proposal

My suggestion for this Spotify app is Add Features "SAVE FILE" and "KARAOKE" in Spotify. So premium users like me can store my favorite songs to my phone or other device. This is very important for users because they can store and listen to songs offline and without opening Spotify again. My suggestion to add is also a feature for KARAOKE online, so we can connect with other Spotify users online activity to listen and sing together.

Mockups / Examples

Here I will show the view of Spotify app with the save file feature very easily.

image.png

and then I will show you the Spotify app display with KARAOKE feature, the reason I suggest adding this feature to activities that want to sing with relatives can be very easy with this app to connect using internet connection.

image.png

On KARAOKE's features I recommend where Playlists are often played, invite friends, and choose other songs according to the interests of the users, so the Spotify app can be very solid and complete for users and very easy to use for users.

Benefits

I will declare the benefit of the features I recommend.

  • Features SAVE FILE, is a feature that I am waiting for and other users, so that with this feature users can store files into the phone or other devices used by users.
  • Provides convenience for users who want to keep songs permanently on their phone or other device.
  • KARAOKE features useful for use that want to directly listen and sing along by using internet connection, so that the user can connect with relatives sing along with using internet connection.


  • Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.17
    TRX 0.16
    JST 0.029
    BTC 62449.67
    ETH 2429.76
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.58