Promoting drupal on facebook to Nigerians

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Drupal is free, open source software that can be used by individuals or groups of users even those lacking technical skills to easily create and manage many types of Web sites.
This is a great platform for creating stunning website, blogs etc, so I decided to run a facebook ad campaign to promote this platform to many Nigeria facebook users.

For this project I created a facebook page named Steem Hub Calabar where I wrote about drupal.org and boasted the write up to get to many Nigeria facebook users, and this campaign got to 6064 people and had some engagements.

Audience

The targeted audience for this is campaign is Nigeria facebook users between the age of 18 - 65 years old, both male and female

Activity

For this drupal campaign, I created a facebook page with the name 'Steem Hub Calabar' This page helped me get across to my audience. I was able to get across to 6064 people and got some engagements.

Here is my facebook page link

Here is the link to the post

page proof.png

Results

The result I got from this campaign is a total reach of 6064 and some engagements, thats including likes and clicks.

details.png

Proof of ownership
name proof.png

video proof



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @macspeaks I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72