You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemhunt in 2018 –Activities, Moderators and Top Users

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Surprise, surprise! With 4449 users, that is so many already and I never expected to be on the top 10. Thank you very much @dalz for getting these numbers! It makes me feel appreciated with the least that I can share to the community. I think the others would feel the same.

@steemhunt played a great role in growing my account on the Steem blockchain. Except for the US$s that I paid to know the existence of Steemit and more dollars to pay for the creation of my account, I started with zero by the time my account was created. Not knowing anyone and having no idea of how the system goes, I had challenges finding my space on Steem. With just seven months on the platform, I am still learning and there are still so much more to learn. But again, @steemhunt has been a great help for me to start with. Kudos and more power to @steemhunt.

Thanks again, @dalz!

Sort:  

Thank you for your great comment :) Glad to have the feedback. Steemhunt is doing a great job and empowering a lot of people on this blockchain. Congrtas on the job done from you and reaching in the top 10!

Thank you! I hope to maintain the engagement or even be better... 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.71
ETH 3517.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36