Buttons for days and hours to set the time of the post

in #utopian-io7 years ago

When programming the time for the publication of the post it would be more practical to have some buttons for days and hours, and buttons to select the number of hours and the number of days.

2.png
3.png
4.png
5.gif

When you click on the button: "days" the buttons appear to select the amount of day you want to configure it and when you click on the button: "hours" the buttons appear to select the number of hours we want to configure our publication.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hey @luming I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you at 2% Power!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I want to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. My vote is now primarily based on that, humans rule. Good luck!
  • Wondering why other contributions got more? I introduced a competition factor. My vote is also based on how competitive the category used is.

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Vote for my Witness. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

Screen Shot 2017-11-19 at 16.54.19.png

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank very much!! :)

You best write it to @Mahdiyari on the Steemfollower discord.
It is his website & app.

I make this direct contribution by Utopian for this app :)

Smart.
I like your idea too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43