You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bug Is Fixed! Thanks For Your Patience

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Good job man! Thank you !
Utopian is really making the difference for a lot of Steemians like me! I already have 6 contributions approved with earnings almost surpassing my regular job earnings here in Brazil ( only with these 6 ) For sure will pass by the end of the month. I wish to contribute even more
In Addiction, I like to participate in the next BIWEEKLY.. If I read it right somethings are going to change in the tutorial category, my main category of contributions till now, I'm afraid that 'how-to' tutorials will no longer be approved, that is in the plans?
Thanks again, great job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60026.85
ETH 3332.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41