Logo for OpenLauncher

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

3.png

Details

This app uses the Device Administrator permission for locking the screen via gesture.
more detail here , github

Original
Screenshot (229).png

New
2.png

Logotype
7.png

Color Variations
5.png

Size Variations
4.png

Benefits / Improvements

My idea
1.png

Here I make a simple logo, the idea that I use seen in the picture above. The original logo in my opinion looks like the letter C so I propose a logo using the letter o and use some other form to make it look interesting. My logo is not far behind with the original logo. hope you like it.

Tools

Adobe illustrator cc 2015

6.png
Screenshot (231).png
Screenshot (240).png

Original files

Google Drive ,
Font : Arial



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

Suggestion

  • Please in your next contribution provide the eps files.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Hey @lowlevel I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85