Logo for JumpGO

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

4.png

Details

JumpGo is a fast, reliable and easy to use way to browse the web! Based off the Lightning browser, JumpGo provides a simple user interface with minimal distractions. The JumpGo Browser for Android is part of The JumpGo Project by JTechMe. More detail here , github.

Original
Screenshot (258).png

New
3.png

Logotype
7.png

Color variations
5.png

Size variations
6.png

Benefits / Improvements

My idea
1.png

In this logo I design it. I combine the letters J and G where I put the letter J in G which results into a simple logo, elegant and interesting, hope you like it.

Tools

Adobe illustrator cc 2015

2.png
Screenshot (335).png
Screenshot (343).png
Screenshot (347).png

Original files

Google drive ,
Font : Arial



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

I think the logo is very simple, but it looks very luxurious.
I really like

I want to see your next work

bereh nyan bg. :)

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82