You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemHunt - Discover New Products & Get Rewarded (Social DAapp Review)

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hello, @menoski!

Thank you for this nice blog post about Steemhunt. You did a really good job in highlighting the reasons why you believe this to be a great project, and I like all the information provided. Keep up the good work.

On the content side, I am pleased with your good work. The post is extensive, detailed and editorial, and I appreciate the fact that you took the time to share information about your personal knowledge, concerns and experience of using the platform. We value your personal views, and I am pleased with the quality content that you provided us with.

That said, I strongly believe that this post could have been better written. There were issues of style and proofreading. Nevertheless, this is a really nice contribution, and I enjoyed reading your work. I just think that this would have been a stellar post if you had checked your text thoroughly before publishing.

I am looking forward to seeing more awesome content from you in the future.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @lordneroo! Keep up the good work!

Thanks for the kind words and your review @lordneroo, I would definitely improve next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62