You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Esteem Surfer v2: Review of app updates. v2.0.5 & v2.0.6.

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Thank you for this contribution.

Once again, you managed to compose an interesting blog post that contains valuable information about the recent updates. Thank you for your efforts.

Your post is comprehensive and well-illustrated with relevant graphic content. The post is also extensive and editorial, and I enjoyed reading about your personal knowledge, views and suggestions for the development of this tool. However, I have a few issues with the information presented in your review. For instance, you say that all those applications mentioned can be used in order to access the Steem front-end, however the truth is that all those are front-ends for the Steem blockchain.

That said, the post did have issues of style and proofreading, but not to the level where it hurt the reading experience. As always, I would be happy to cite a few examples in a follow-up comment, if you wish.

Regardless, this is a nice contribution, and I appreciate the effort you put into your work. I look forward to your next contribution.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thanks for your review @lordneroo. I would love for you to cite the errors in the content.

About the steem front-end and blockchain error, I don't know why I still make that mistake. It certainly won't happen again though.

Hello!

I will provide a few examples for you:

But, in terms of blogging on Steem blockchain, those three I mentioned are the "Oga pata pata" of them all.

This would be a better sentence: "But, in terms of blogging on the Steem blockchain, those three I mentioned are the "Oga pata pata" of them all."

That's why they are the most used dApp on the blockchain: according to the last analysis I read.

This sentence should read: "That's why they are the most used dApps on the blockchain, according to the last analysis I read."

I hope you will find this comment useful.

Thanks. this has been a long time ago though. Thanks anyway.

Thank you for your review, @lordneroo! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65